Car manufacturers

  Nissan leaf 1

From start of design, to production, sales in dealerships, and maintenance in service centers, IES chargers support many car makers to deploy EVs on the market.

 

For R&D Labs:

DC mobile solutions, either Trolley or Cube, are ideal to test new EV in development with all charging protocols within the same unit. Thanks to their Harting connector, cable and protocol can be changed in matter of minutes.

Car rd

 Mobile 2

 

 

 

 

 

For factories:

IES Cube, rated at 50kW, is perfect for charging cars at the end of the manufacturing lines. Mobile, providing fast charging,  it can be easily moved around in the shop floors and different manufacturing lines.

BORNE 50KW

 

 

 

 

 

 

For car dealerships:

Our 19kW or 24kW DC Wallbox are perfect for use in dealership. Easy to install (on a wall) or easy to move (on wheels), they find their places in the shop, making sure EVs are always charged and ready to be tested by new consumers.

Car dealership

Trolley wb

 

 

 

 

 

 

For Service centers:

Our 50kW Cube is ideal in a Service Center environment. Easy to move, it will be available anywhere in the shopfloor to make sure EVs under repair will be fully charged before returning to its happy driver.

Car service center

BORNE 50KW

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IES Synergy

Copyright © 2018 IES Synergy. Tous droits réservés. »
Design : B-to-B Design

Fabricants de voiture

  Nissan leaf 1

Depuis le design jusqu’à la production, les ventes en concession et la maintenance en atelier, les chargeurs IES aident de nombreux fabricants de voiture à déployer les VE sur le marché.

 

Pour les laboratoires R&D:

Les solutions mobiles DC, sous forme de Trolley ou de Cube, sont idéales pour tester les nouveaux VE en développement grâce à l’intégration de tous les protocoles de charge dans la même unité. Grâce à leur connecteur Harting, câble et protocole peuvent être échangés en seulement quelques minutes. 

Car rd

Mobile 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pour les usines de fabrication:

Le Cube, avec sa puissance de 50kW, est parfait pour charger les voitures neuves en fin de chaîne de production. Mobile et permettant un chargement rapide, il peut aisément être déplacé en atelier ou au sein des lignes d’assemblage. 

BORNE 50KW

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pour les concessionnaires:

Nos Trolley 19kW ou Wallbox 24kW sont, soit facilement installées sur un mur, soit déplacées aisément au sein de la concession. Ils permettent d’assurer que chaque VE soit toujours bien chargé, prêt à être essayé par un nouvel acquéreur.

Car dealership

Trolley wb

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pour les centres de services, garages et ateliers:

Notre Cube 50kW est idéal dans un environnement de réparation, de service ou de maintenance. Facile à déplacer grâce à ses roues, il sera constamment disponible dans l’atelier pour assurer que les VE en réparation soient parfaitement chargés et fonctionnels avant de retourner à leur heureux propriétaire. 

Car service center

BORNE 50KW

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IES Synergy

Copyright © 2017 IES Synergy. Tous droits réservés. »
Design : B-to-B Design